Thursday, April 15, 2010

Sarah Geronimo - The Next One Concert 2008 DVDRip

This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 816x1056.

Guest: John Lloyd Cruz, Billy Joe Crawford, Jed Madela, Shaina Magdayao, Maja Salvador and Rayver Cruz

Song List:
* Forever Is Not Enough
* How Could You Say You Love Me
* Dance Suite: Le Reve/When I Grow Up
* That's Not My Name
* Ikaw
* Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
* Ikaw Ang Pangarap
* Hurt
* Please Don't Stop The Music/Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' Medley
* Bright Ligts
* N***on Bukas At Kailanman
* Where Only Angels Fly
* I''ll Be There
* Played
* Very Special Love
* Kailan
* Ngiti
* Alone
* I Believe I Can Fly
* Sa Iyo